Die Orts- und Regionalverbände von STADTBILD DEUTSCHLAND e.V. und ihre Ansprechpartner

Ortsverband München
Stephan Riedel
E-Mail: stephan@kanzlei-riedel.de

Ortsverband Wuppertal
Marc Brandt
E-Mail: marc-brandt@gmx.de

Ortsverband Hamburg
Markus Erich-Delattre
E-Mail: kdelattre@gmx.de

Regionalverband Südbaden
Lars-Stephan Klein
E-Mail: Suedbaden@stadtbild-deutschland.org

Regionalverband Zollernalb
Bastian Weikum
E-Mail: greenruler82@gmx.de

Ortsverband Frankfurt (M)
Thomas Petzinna
E-Mail: thomasinffm@gmx.de

Regionalverband Nordbaden
Robin Cordier
E-Mail: nordbaden@stadtbild-deutschland.org

Ortsverband Köln
Andi Breuer
E-Mail: breuer95@yahoo.de

Ortsverband Mainz
Kevin Hecken
E-Mail: khecken@students.uni-mainz.de

Ortsverband Saarbrücken
Daniel Hoffmann
E-Mail: dhoffmann933@gmail.com

Ortsverband Magdeburg
Christian Noah
E-Mail: christian.noah90@yahoo.de

Ortsverband Dessau
Alexander Jäckel
E-Mail: kult-tour@emailn.de

Ortsverband Dresden
Manuel Reiprich
E-Mail: manuelreiprich@hotmail.com

Stand Juni 2016
H. Streck

Archiv

Spenden